Short Story Sunday

Thrilled to be featured on the ‘Living Life With Joy’ blog today for my short story, ‘So Not Steven’ 🙂

Living Life With Joy

Hey there everyone, I know what you’re thinking, but yes, I’m still alive! The first week of the year has kept me busy and I haven’t managed to blog anything until now. Which means, yet again, I have procrastinated writing some reviews I’ve been sitting on. Today I’m going to share my review on a couple of short stories I read recently. Be on the lookout soon for reviews on some amazing full length stories I read and loved.

Jessica’s Christmas Kiss by Alison May

Jessica's Christmas KissPublished: December 12, 2015

Book Blurb: 

Real Christmas miracles only ever happen in the movies – don’t they?
When Jessica was fifteen, she shared the perfect kiss with a mystery boy at a Christmas party. It might have only lasted a moment, and the boy might have disappeared shortly afterwards but, to Jessica, it was just a little bit magic.
Fourteen years later, and Jessica is…

View original post 915 more words

Leave a Reply

